top of page

Bach's coffeehouse

with Jeannette sorrell

August 20, 2023

3:00 pm

This concert is generously supported with

grants from the Elizabeth Huth Coates Foundation of 1992, the

Texas Commission on the Arts, and concert sponsors

Ken Fine & rebecca canary

JS Bach: Trio Sonata from the Musical Offering, BWV 1079

Henry Eccles: Variations on Bellamira for violin and continuo

Georg Philipp Telemann: Violin Sonata in g minor, TWV 41 g3


Antonio Vivaldi: "Il Gardellino" Concerto for flute in D Major

Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for piccolo in C Major, RV 443

Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G Major


Mark Teplitsky, Flute  

Elizabeth Teplitsky, Flute

Eric Gratz, violin

Sarah Silver Manzke, Violin

Karen Stiles, Violin

Sheldon Person, viola

Allan Steele, Cello
nette Sorrell, Harpsichord


Livestream HERE

bottom of page