It's OLMOS Christmas!

December 7, 2020

7:30 pm

(reservations open December 1, 2020 by email request only)

Laurel Heights Church

Arthur Frackenpohl (arr.) -  A Christmas Jazz Suite


I. Jolly Old St. Nicholas

II. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

III. Jingle Bells


Anton Reicha - Quintet in E-flat Major Op. 88 no. 2

("the key of love and devotion")


I. Lento. Allegro moderato

II. Menuetto: Allegro

III. Poco Andante - Grazioso

IV. Finale: Allegretto




Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Selections from "The Nutcracker" (arr. Marsha Schweitzer)


I. Overture

II. Act 1 Scene 1

III. March

IV. Valse of th Snowflakes

V. Russian Dance

VI. Arabian Dance

VII. Chinese Dance

VIII. Dance of the Mirlitons

IX. Waltz of the Flowers


Mark Teplitsky, Flute

Paul Lueders, Oboe

Ilya Shterenberg, Clarinet

Sharon Kuster, Bassoon

Jeff Garza, Horn

  • Facebook White Icon
  • Instagram White Icon
  • YouTube White Icon

© 2019 by Olmos Ensemble. Proudly created with