top of page

taste of italy

with patti wolf

*new program

September 19, 2022

7:30 pm

This concert is generously sponsored by Dr. james griffin and dr. margo denke and supported with grants from Frost Bank and the

Texas Commission on the Arts.

Guiseppe Tartini –  "Devil's Trill" Sonata

Nino Rota – Trio for flute, violin , and piano


Camille Saint-Saens – Tarantelle for flute, clarinet, and piano

Domenico Scarlatti – Piano Sonatas (various)

Gian Carlo Menotti – Trio for clarinet, violin, and piano


Eric Gratz, Violin 

Elizabeth klein teplitsky, flute 

Ilya Shterenberg, Clarinet 

patti wolf, piano

bottom of page