top of page

Announcing our

30th Anniversary Season!


Shepherd King Lutheran Church

303 W. Ramsey

San Antonio, TX  78216


​Doors open 20 minutes before concert

Seating is open 

No tickets required!

Our concerts are free, we rely 100% on donations.

You can donate at the door of any concert, or on our website through our DONATE page by clicking HERE

Annual donations are the backbone of our organization, please consider becoming an annual donor today! 

bottom of page