C o n t a c t:

P.O. Box 701864

San Antonio, TX, 78270


for concert reservation:


(210) 269-1925

Thanks for submitting!

Executive Director

Renia Shterenberg

Board of Directors

Anne Johnson, President

James Garner, Treasurer

Adriana Flores, Secretary

Mary Jane Ely

Past Directors:

Dr. Jeff Glass, 2015-2021

Catie White, 2018-2021

Penny Wiederhold, 2014-2020

Al Ely, 2015-2018

Amelia Long, 2015-2018

Founder and Artistic Director Emeritus


Mark Ackerman

Artistic Director

Mark Teplitsky

 Chamber Music

Piano B&W