We are grateful to the generous individuals, foundations, and granting organizations who are supporting our 2022-2023 Season. Thanks to you, we are able to continue our performances as in-person and online events with proper safety measures in place. We couldn't do this without you, thank you!

Listed here are the generous donors who make this experience possible through gifts or pledges made for our 2022-23 concert season. We try to keep this listing as up-to-date as possible, so if you are a donor and do not see your name on this list or see an error in your listing, please contact us. 

We are still accepting donations for our 28th Season, and as we continue to present concerts in a safe and responsible manner, we hope you will join us and add your name to the list of those who support classical chamber music in San Antonio!

Questions about your listing? Email us.


2022-23 Season Sponsors


Benefactor ($10,000 and above)

Agnes & Jim Lowe

Elizabeth Huth Coates Foundation of 1992

Russell Hill Rogers Fund for the Arts

Texas Commission on the Arts

Patron ($5000 - $9999)

Steven Alan Bennett & Dr. Elaine Melotti Schmidt

Dr. Kenneth Bloom & Dr. Sheila Swartzman

Kenneth Fine and Rebecca Canary

Dr. James Griffin & Dr. Margo Denke

Denny Ware

Sustainer ($2500 - $4999)

Frost Bank

Anne and Bruce Johnson

William and Marilyn Moll

Alan and Didi Weinblatt


Contributor ($1000 - $2499)

Jewish Community Center of San Antonio

Terra Nova Violins

James and Francis Garner

Donor ($500 - $999)

Ruth Edney

John P. Giolma

Richard Goldsmith

Phyllis & Steve Ingram

Barbara Kyse

Georgina Schwartz

Supporter ($200 - $499)

Margaret Joseph & Lucy Norton

Hannah Margolis

Rev. Frank L. Seaman

Nancy Shivers

Friend (up to $199)

Helga Anderson

Jim Bridges

Margaret Hager 

Jim & Millie Harnish

Bob Kadanka

Kim Smith

Katherine Totten

Dr. Ana Valadez