top of page


Olmos + Agarita

January 27th, 2025 7pm

this concert is generously supported by Dr. Joseph & Toni Murgo


Anne & Bruce Johnson



Aaron Copland- Sextet~I.Allegro Vivace


Saint-Saëns/Ippolito - Danse Macabre, Op. 40 arranged for Olmos+Agarita


Elizabeth Brown – Island Nocturnes for Flute, Horn, Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano




Alexander Glazunov - Idyll for Horn and String Quartet


Miguel del Aguila - Salon Buenos Aires for Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano



Eric Gratz, Violin
Ebonee Thomas, FLUTE

Stanislav Chernyshev, Clarinet

Jeff Garza, French Horn

Sarah Silver, Violin

Marisa Bushman, Viola

Ignacio Gallego, Cello

Daniel Anastasio, PianO

bottom of page