top of page

Olmos ensemble and jon nakamatsu

may 6, 2024 

7:30 pm


This performance is made possible by concert sponsors
Steven Alan bennett & Dr. Elaine melotti Schmidt

and The Russell Hill Rogers Fund For the arts

Joseph Haydn: Divertimento No. 1 in B-flat Major, Hob. II

Johannes Brahms: Violin Sonata No. 1 in G Major, Op. 78


Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata in F Major for Horn and Piano, Op. 17


Ludwig van Beethoven: Quintet in E flat major, Op. 16

Jon Nakamatsu, piano

Eric Gratz, Violin 

Rachel Woolf, Flute 

Andrew Parker, Oboe 

Ilya Shterenberg, Clarinet 

Sharon Kuster, Bassoon
Jeff garza, Horn

bottom of page