top of page


August 25th, 2024 3PM

This concert is generously supported by the san Antonio Symphony league


Robert Schumann - Adagio and Allegro Op. 70 for Cello and Piano


Carl Frühling - Clarinet Trio Op. 40 for Clarinet, Cello and Piano




Johannes Brahms - Piano Trio No. 1 in B Major, Op. 8 



Ilya Shterenberg, Clarinet

Eric Gratz, Violin

Julian Schwarz, Cello

Marika Bournaki, Piano

bottom of page