August 22, 2021


“20th Century Avant-Gardes"

Scott Cuellar, piano

Eric Gratz, violin

Ilya Shterenberg, clarinet

Jeff Garza, horn 


Kevin Puts - Three Nocturnes for Violin, Clarinet and Piano 


Carl Reinecke - Trio for Piano, Clarinet, and Horn. OP. 274 

     I. Allegro 

     II. Ein Märchen. Andante 

     III. Scherzo. Allegro 

     IV. Finale, Allegro 




Daron Hagen - Aria from Suite for Piano (2009)


Blanca - Variations by Thomas Ades for Solo Piano(2015)


Lennox Berkeley - Trio for Horn, Violin and Piano Op. 44 

     I. Allegro 

     II. Lento 

     III. Tema and Variations 

This concert is made possible by a grant from: